468 x 60 Banner
Filter Results

Refine by:
Trip Type

Refine by: Boats

Filter

Trip Schedules
April 2017
trip active
Trip Information
Departure
Return
Load
Price
Spots
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Mon. 4-24-2017
6:30 AM
Mon. 4-24-2017
3:00 PM
6
$195
2
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Mon. 4-24-2017
7:00 AM
Mon. 4-24-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
22
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Tue. 4-25-2017
7:00 AM
Tue. 4-25-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
26
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Tue. 4-25-2017
7:00 AM
Tue. 4-25-2017
3:00 PM
17
$85
12
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Wed. 4-26-2017
7:00 AM
Wed. 4-26-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
34
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Thu. 4-27-2017
7:00 AM
Thu. 4-27-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
29
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Fri. 4-28-2017
7:00 AM
Fri. 4-28-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
34
Sur Randy
Randy's Fishing Trips

Salmon
Sat. 4-29-2017
5:30 AM
Sat. 4-29-2017
2:00 PM
2
$80
Full
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sat. 4-29-2017
6:00 AM
Sat. 4-29-2017
3:00 PM
17
$99
11
Chubasco
Randy's Fishing Trips

Rockfish
Sat. 4-29-2017
6:30 AM
Sat. 4-29-2017
2:00 PM
6
$75
Full
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 4-29-2017
7:00 AM
Sat. 4-29-2017
3:00 PM
35
$89
17
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sun. 4-30-2017
6:15 AM
Sun. 4-30-2017
3:00 PM
17
$99
15
Chubasco
Randy's Fishing Trips

Rockfish
Sun. 4-30-2017
6:30 AM
Sun. 4-30-2017
2:00 PM
4
$75
Full
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 4-30-2017
7:00 AM
Sun. 4-30-2017
3:00 PM
35
$89
26
May 2017
trip active
Trip Information
Departure
Return
Load
Price
Spots
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Available
Mon. 5-1-2017
7:00 AM
Mon. 5-1-2017
3:00 PM
35
$0
35
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Available
Mon. 5-1-2017
7:00 AM
Mon. 5-1-2017
3:00 PM
17
$0
17
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Available
Mon. 5-1-2017
7:00 AM
Mon. 5-1-2017
3:00 PM
6
$0
6
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Mon. 5-1-2017
7:00 AM
Mon. 5-1-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Tue. 5-2-2017
7:00 AM
Tue. 5-2-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Wed. 5-3-2017
7:00 AM
Wed. 5-3-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Thu. 5-4-2017
7:00 AM
Thu. 5-4-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Fri. 5-5-2017
7:00 AM
Fri. 5-5-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
35
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 5-6-2017
7:00 AM
Sat. 5-6-2017
3:00 PM
6
$195
6
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 5-7-2017
7:00 AM
Sun. 5-7-2017
3:00 PM
35
$89
35
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 5-7-2017
7:00 AM
Sun. 5-7-2017
3:00 PM
6
$195
6
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Mon. 5-8-2017
7:00 AM
Mon. 5-8-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
32
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Tue. 5-9-2017
7:00 AM
Tue. 5-9-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Wed. 5-10-2017
7:00 AM
Wed. 5-10-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
35
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Thu. 5-11-2017
7:00 AM
Thu. 5-11-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
35
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Fri. 5-12-2017
6:30 AM
Fri. 5-12-2017
3:00 PM
6
$195
4
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Fri. 5-12-2017
7:00 AM
Fri. 5-12-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
35
Chubasco
Randy's Fishing Trips

Salmon
Sat. 5-13-2017
5:30 AM
Sat. 5-13-2017
2:00 PM
25
$80
20
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 5-13-2017
7:00 AM
Sat. 5-13-2017
3:00 PM
17
$89
10
Sur Randy
Randy's Fishing Trips

Salmon
Sun. 5-14-2017
5:30 AM
Sun. 5-14-2017
2:00 PM
25
$80
21
Chubasco
Randy's Fishing Trips

Rockfish
Sun. 5-14-2017
6:30 AM
Sun. 5-14-2017
2:00 PM
30
$75
26
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 5-14-2017
7:00 AM
Sun. 5-14-2017
3:00 PM
35
$89
33
Chubasco
Randy's Fishing Trips

Rockfish
Tue. 5-16-2017
6:30 AM
Tue. 5-16-2017
2:00 PM
30
$75
25
Sur Randy
Randy's Fishing Trips

Salmon
Fri. 5-19-2017
5:30 AM
Fri. 5-19-2017
2:00 PM
25
$80
24
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 5-20-2017
7:00 PM
Sat. 5-20-2017
3:00 PM
35
$89
33
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Salmon
Sun. 5-21-2017
6:00 AM
Sun. 5-21-2017
3:00 PM
6
$195
Full
Sur Randy
Randy's Fishing Trips

Salmon
Mon. 5-22-2017
5:30 AM
Mon. 5-22-2017
2:00 PM
25
$80
22
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sun. 5-28-2017
7:00 AM
Sun. 5-28-2017
3:00 PM
35
$89
33
June 2017
trip active
Trip Information
Departure
Return
Load
Price
Spots
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Available
Thu. 6-1-2017
7:00 AM
Thu. 6-1-2017
3:00 PM
35
$0
35
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Available
Thu. 6-1-2017
7:00 AM
Thu. 6-1-2017
3:00 PM
17
$0
17
Que Sera Sera
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Available
Thu. 6-1-2017
7:00 AM
Thu. 6-1-2017
3:00 PM
6
$0
6
Sur Randy
Randy's Fishing Trips

Salmon
Sat. 6-10-2017
5:30 AM
Sat. 6-10-2017
2:00 PM
25
$80
23
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 6-10-2017
7:00 AM
Sat. 6-10-2017
3:00 PM
17
$89
6
Riptide
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Sat. 6-17-2017
7:00 AM
Sat. 6-17-2017
3:00 PM
17
$89
11
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Rockfish
Tue. 6-20-2017
7:00 AM
Tue. 6-20-2017
3:00 PM
35
$85
33
July 2017
trip active
Trip Information
Departure
Return
Load
Price
Spots
Queen of Hearts
Half Moon Bay Sportfishing

Available
Sat. 7-1-2017
7:00 AM
Sat. 7-1-2017
3:00 PM
35
$0
35
Page 1 of 2